INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

(ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025)

SI.	Name	Position
no		
1	Dr Sr Daisy P A	Chairperson
2	Dr Praveen Raj R	Member
3	Ms Simi George	Member
4	Ms SiniMol V V	Member
5.	Ms Ayish Dinu	Member
6	Ms Nimmi Thankam Biju	Member
7	Ms Maria Meenu	Member
8	Ms Heera Lal	Member
9	Ms Sheeja Santhosh	Member